Geneva Writers Group Literary Prize 2016

We are delighted to present the winners of the Geneva Literary Prizes for 2016

Poetry – judged by Aracelis Girmay

3rd prize:  Patti Marxsen

2nd prize:  Julianne DiNenna

1st prize:  Roschelle Don

Fiction – judged by Geeta Kothari

3rd prize: Bill Lloyd

2nd prize:  Lida Papasokrati

1st prize:  Chris Baball

Nonfiction – judged by Annette Kobak

 3rd prize: Jen Kirwin

2nd prize:  Mary Pecaut

1st prize:  Kristine Greenaway

Congratulations to all of our winners and a huge thanks to Nancy Frazer for organising the event and to Olivia Wildenstein for stepping in to announce the winners on June 11th.

Happy writing over the summer and see you back in September 2016!


    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software